Now…where was I?

To the readers who have continued to visit, even as I’ve not posted anything in months: thanks.  It’s been a crazy few months, what with finishing the school year, raising a daughter, traveling outside of the country (twice), and…oh, what’s that other things I’ve been doing…right: finishing my dissertation.  It’s done.  I’m done.  Hard to believe, but I’ll be getting my hood in just a few weeks.  I’d reflect on the meaning and (un)importance of this “accomplishment,” but right now I just want to press the reset button, do a little up-up-down-down-left-right-left-right-B-A, and get things going again with body, soul, and mind.  Part of that will be a return to blogging, hopefully once a week on Monday mornings.  See you around.

2 thoughts on “Now…where was I?

Leave a Reply

